anotherstint: * * Insert random catch phrase here * *
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Okc, Oklahoma
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
anotherstint is looking for a relationship.
High school
Aircraft Mechanic & Machinist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an active person who enjoys the feeling of accomplishment. No matter if it's at work or helping out a stranger, the feeling you get when something is done right makes me happy. I try to live my live to the fullest every day and find myself geting aggervated when my day has not proven to be productive. I like to keep things clean and organised but in no way am OCD. I love puzzles and trouble shooting problems which makes me good at my job. I have the ability to learn new things quickly. In the past year i have learned how to dance (two-step, ballroom,Ect). I try to advoid the television programs for they are a time consuming black hole. I like watching movies and playing video games but would rather hang out with friends or go for a ride to where ever the road takes me. I like to stay open minded and learn other peoples views and oppinions (i feel it makes me more diverse and able to understand problems better). I like to try new things (as long as they are not illegal or deadly). I am open and only lye or decieve when im trying to surprise someone (birthday, christmas, ect.) or protect them. I make a great D.D. when we go out because I dont need alochol to have a good time (there's a story to go with that). I love to fix things, no matter what it is. I have a race car (autoX) that i like working on and a motorcycle (sport bike) that I could ride all day given the right conditions. I like playing pool and throwing darts when I'm at the bar and will even sing karaokie. My musical taste are as diverse as I am and usually reflect the mood and people I'm around. My goals in life include helping other's (because in the end it will always come back to you good or bad), remaining financially stable (dont need to be rich but dont want to worry about how im going to pay my next bill), and MAKING ALOT OF GOOD FRIENDS THAT I CAN ENJOY LIFE WITH. Are you up for making a new friend?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should include time to talk to get to know the other person. perhaps a game of minature golf, or hanging out at a bar or pool hall.