tink191919: Looking to rediscover.......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Folsom, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tink191919 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
State worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm a witty - okay, somewhat sarcastic. I think a life without laughter isn't a life worth living, I try my best to not be a couch potato, and my daughter is the light of my life.

Originally from the east coast. I do love to travel and I've done a fair amount of it, from the usual stops like England and France to slightly more exotic destinations like Kuwait and Qatar, and a whole bunch more. And while I have been all over the world, Disney World is still my favorite place - it makes me feel like a kid again! I really enjoy experiencing new places.

I also like experiencing new things, so I'm always up for trying something new. Of course, that doesn't mean I don't have some tried and true favorites as well. I enjoy fairs, festivals, camping, walks on the beach, campfires, hiking, boating, and fishing - but please don't ask me to bait the hook, I like watching football - especially the Giants!

I'm looking for someone with a big heart, a good sense of humor, and a positive outlook on life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to tink191919 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 44
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.