Sheri51: Does it really matter?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Strunk, Kentucky
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Sheri51 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very independent woman. I work very hard and I am usually off on the weekends. On my free time I like to spend it with my family and friends. I love to cook but grilling out is better. I have a sense of humor. Even though I am a red head, I am easy to get along with. I hate drama, way past that stuff, don't need it or want it. We all have a past but that is where it needs to be, in the past. If you haven't gotten over your ex then don't waste my time. The way I look at it they are your ex for a reason. I don't need someone to support me or be a daddy to my kids. My children are grown. I do love children, right now I am getting to enjoy the grandchildren. I am very happy with my life and where I am at in my life.

I love to camp, fish, garden, take long drives. I like just about any kind of music, but the 60's, 70's, 80's are my favorite. I like to stay active, but when it is raining I love to be curled up on the couch watching a movie, or sitting on the back deck watching it rain. I would much rather be outside than in the house.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, dinner. We can figure this part out.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sheri51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs