Miss--Independent: Make me laugh....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Miss--Independent is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy life....just need somebody to do it with me! Im very open minded, laid back and believe in working hard and playing hard. I'm also sweet, strong, independent, honest, loyal, silly, and God fearing. Im looking for someone who also has their stuff together. Please at least have your own place, job, car and goals/aspirations as I do. I love kids so that doesn't matter to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything.....Im down for dinner and a drive or a movie, even if we meet at a coffee shop that is fine with me. Im a big kid at heart so miniature golf or games would be fun too. I love the coast and dancing as well. We can figure something out together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss--Independent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not be married