joankilo: My one and only!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Turlock, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
joankilo is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
machine operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am searching for my one and only. My best friend and lover/husband.

Someone who can be committed to a relationship, but not attached to the hip.

I try to always be positive and have a smile on my face and pass that along to people i meet.

I love:
long walks,
motorcycles (I have my own but prefer to be on the back of yours!)

Have been with the same company for 23 years.

I am financially secure and am not looking for someone to take care of me. I beleive in 50-50 all the way.

I do own a time share in Avila Beach and try to get there as much as possible.

I have spent a long time alone and now I'm ready for my forever relationship!!! Where are you??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffe or a drink.Breakfast just to meet and say hi.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to joankilo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps