Kar_1962: Seeking My Twin Flame....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
Kar_1962 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 52 and have 2 grown children, 28 and 30. I am intelligent but can be a bit of an air head at times. When it counts, I am focused. My match would be successful, financially secure, independent, emotionally available and confident. A man who has his own interests but also wants to share time together, balanced with balanced ideas of what makes a relationship work. I believe attraction must be there in addition to having common beliefs and goals. Without physical attraction, it is difficult in the best of times. I am generally attracted to people who are lighthearted and fun. They tend to bring out the less serious side of me. I love the outdoors but am more RV than tent and more automobile than motorcycle.
Currently I split my time between Los Banos and Sacramento.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first date is when the place you are at is closing and it felt like you just got there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kar_1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke