Sherri_R: lying wrapped up in your arms
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El dorado hills, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Sherri_R is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Sherri
I love to go places and try new thing but hate to do it alone. I'm looking for someone to enjoy good food, fun times and great conversations with. I have been told that I'm very outgoing, a great listener and can carry on a pretty good conversation... I love to cook but not for one. I love my job and devote most of my time to doing it very well but I would like to find some work life balance by finding that special someone to spend time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm, am I supposed to describe my perfect first date?

I think for a first meeting, coffee or wine would be good but for a true first date I would love something a little old fashioned, meaning, the gentleman picks me up at my front door surprising me with flowers, (gerbera daisies), we drive to dinner at a romantic restaurant with low lighting a very attentive staff where we enjoy every morsel losing track of time talking for hours closing down the place. On the drive home we would hold hands, he would walk me to the door and YES we would kiss and find some warmth and pleasure in a long hug (OK, I’m not totally old fashioned). He would call me that same night to arrange date two because date one was so amazing!!!! Hokey, right? lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sherri_R you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps