Julz4Love: Show me that your different.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hendersonville, Tennessee
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Julz4Love is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Financial Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
No time for games! Basically - You treat me like a Queen and i will treat you like a King.. I like all types of music. But mostly HIP HOP!! People say I forget I am in my 40's. I swear i still think i am 30. My goal is to meet someone with common interests and is ready to have fun and be crazy and knows how to treat a real woman. You have to be friends first! No one looks at your profile pic and says "OMG she is the ONE!" LETS TIE THE KNOT TODAY! Come on! Thats stalker ass sh*t and no one should be doing that. Keep it real - you be like "i might hit that! " but the last thing you are thinking about is wedding bells. Geez people……be realistic. Yes i would love to marry the right person. But life is WAY TO SHORT to settle. YES I AM SINGLE! SO YOU BETTER BE PRETTY ****ING AMAZING TO CHANGE THAT!"

I am looking for a man with a great personality, sense of humor, who is a wild sex fiend but still a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady. Is that you? I am not looking for someone perfect. Just perfect for me :-)

You only live once! And if you do it right the first time….THAT IS ALL U NEED!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Julz4Love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 46
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs