Jlove8675309: Looking for friendship, etc... 3
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rogers, Arkansas
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Jlove8675309 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 46 years old, I have two beautiful daughters, 16 & 13 and I see the every other weekend. I consider myself charismatic, outgoing and fun. I enjoy intelligent conversation and laughter is extremely important!!, good movies, and all kinds of music especially blues! I enjoy going out, but I do not party or drink/use drugs. I enjoy a good movie but I don't care for television.
I am devoted an loyal to those close to me, and have many acquaintances and a few good friends. I work in retail now, but worked as a long term care nurse for eleven years. I am looking for someone who is interesting and finds me interesting for who I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something relaxed...perhaps coffee or lunch

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jlove8675309 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married