Onlylookdownifhelpingup: ...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Vancouver island, British Columbia
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Onlylookdownifhelpingup isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How many times did you back space filling this thing out? Ok will stick to the recommended above topics:

1. Hobbies include: Education though that's life long and not just a hobby. Reading, emergency preparedness, survival skills, walks//hikes, biking, anything nature (full disclosure: I'm not allowed to bungee jump or sky dive), crib, new recipes (occasionally with some song and dance thrown in) , beach combing/cleaning especially after a storm, yoga, coloring, being stronger than I was yesterday.

2. Goals there are many and willing to discuss with the right person :)

3. The most difficult, I'm far from perfect but I'm real, I can't stand fighting, don't bullsh*t or beat around the bush. If you can't talk honestly to your (anyone) what's the point? It would be nice to meet people that have integrity and value respect. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, I'm attracted to beautiful souls. 420 friendly, cigarettes, drugs, alcohol no. Unique is a subjective term, everyone is unique. I don't like shopping/clutter/stuff and strive towards living simply in all aspects of my life, purging is a regular practice, a lifelong process. I prefer a meal over a fire than in a restaurant (haven't been to one in years) I'm a work in progress as we all are. Maybe one day I'll meet someone on a similar path. My dream is to live off grid, with a lot of small rv travels. Experiences are far more important.

I'm not looking for anything serious, intimate or long term, (though I admit to missing all encompassing hugs) Friends: talk about life and share some time, stories and adventures is what I'm after. Hoping to meet just one that we just click and can hang out freely and just be real in good and bad weather. Do you run from storms? Wishful thinking? Not dead set against dating just don't think I'm ready to add that in.

4. I listen to a wide variety of music, not a fan of rap, angry, raunchy, screaming noise.

Hope you find what you're looking for! Cheers :)

*Don't have the meet me feature, don't use fakebook or most other social media (exception my fitness app) and no I'm not interested in hook ups.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Onlylookdownifhelpingup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps