amandap11: hopeless romantic!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
amandap11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Vet tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm not sure what to write about myself but here goes nothing. I work full time at a vet so needless to say I love animals especially dogs. If you don't like them then I'm probably not the girl for you. I volunteer for a pitbull rescue and some day would love to be able to foster dogs or cats. I'm not a high maintenance barbie doll, I'm a laid back, caring person but don't get me wrong sarcasm is my second language and growing up with all boys means I can defend myself pretty well. I like to travel and see new places and someday would love to visit the island my family is from. I also like going to the beach, spending time with friends, camping or anything outdoors but I'm usually up for anything I'm pretty easy going. I love football and the patriots are my boys! I recently got a personal trainer to help get into better shape so I would like to meet people who are supportive and encouraging.

Anything else feel free to ask :)

P.s I'm on through my phone so I can't do the IM

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess just something fun that both people enjoy and are comfortable so they can talk and get to know each other better.