munlight: Beauty with humanity will make our heart sink
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
munlight is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me

I strongly believe that "American Dream" is not about having it all, but helping those who are less fortunate. My love for children and animals is unconditional. I have strong family values and hope my partner possesses those values as well. I am an active member of the United States Humane Society. I look at animals as my equal, never less. I Love the rain. I practiced martial arts and loved it. I manage my time carefully so I can give and receive at the same time. I volunteer. I speak few languages.

I really enjoy being surrounded by kind and caring people.
It takes a lot to spark my interest. It takes a special person to make me think or dream about. :)

The most admirable characters in man: Global thinker, compassionate and passionate.
I hope to make some friends, perhaps more.

I'm very ambitious. However, humanity and consideration for others come before my ambitions.

If you have any questions, please ask. Thank you and good luck. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of tea or coffee would be nice.

Get the POF Mobile Apps