bigbadjon1956: complete woman wanted
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Frankfort, Kentucky
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
bigbadjon1956 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
UPS semi driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like cars, motorcycles, scuba, travel, sports (you know man stuff) I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I am looking for a woman I can live with and can't live without. I don't mind if you have a couple of drinks or smoke on ocassion. I don't like druggies or drunks. I don't want to have to know what time you took your meds to know your mood. Let's face it if you need a drug to face everyday life you have a problem. If you used to have a problem with drugs or alcohol and are clean and sober now it is okay(everyone has made mistakes myself included). Otherwise, I want a woman who has a few hobbies of her own and enjoys a few of mine.
Okay, the new feature 'I would like to meet you' has been added here on POF. There have been a couple of women that I would have liked to have met but, their age preferences on their profile would not let me contact them. So, if you really would like to meet someone, check your preferences and make sure they can contact you. Does this paragraph make me sound conceited, old, or like a curmudgeon? Anyway, I was disappointed that I couldn't contact them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do on a first date? Hopefully my date and I would enjoy ourselves! I am pretty much open to what kind of first date. Generally the standard dinner to meet and talk. Then play it by ear from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigbadjon1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps