Mark3460: Alright, you found me...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Labadie, Missouri
57 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Mark3460 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Business owner

Little to much sun on the cheeks

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Mark
A little about me in no particular order;
I'm happy, kind, generous, well
-traveled, outgoing and definitely not your average fifty something . I do the sports thing with my youngest son and I am also his Scout Master. I love to learn, explore and live life. I did my time in corporate/consulting and now I work for myself.

I enjoy living in the country where the sun rise is beautiful and the sunsets are romantic. I enjoy the thought of making at least one person smile a day.

I will not accept people that play with another persons heart.

I have a 8 year old very polite and fun loving son. I also have two sons 24/19 that are Fire Fighters,a 23 year daughter who is a school teacher and a 6 month old grandchild.

I am divorced and I am not on a rebound. I know what my likes and dislikes are.

We all must accept the good with the bad, but look for the very best in everyone.

I will not leave my children behind to make myself happier than I already am. I will welcome your children and treat them with the utmost respect. I am looking for someone to share the best of times, the good times and the rainy days with.

I love to go camping, sit by the fire, look at the stars and have great conversations, take walks while holding a warm hand, travel to other places where the beaches are white, and hit the casinos every once in awhile for entertainment, I like to make dinner for my guest and I'll even clean up the mess. My friends tell me I'm a good guy to a fault.

If you're looking for a hookup pass me by. I'm not a one night stand kinda guy.

Best of luck to everyone here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ladies choice. I would recommend a public place for dinner, drinks, coffee or whatever then maybe a walk in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mark3460 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps