loinks2all1: I'll lie about where we met ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
loinks2all1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Duty Free Wholesaler

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself an optimist that always have something to laugh about. I am a Gemini...Humorous & versatile, communicative & witty, intellectual & eloquent. I live in the city and love taking advantage of what Manhattan has to offer. The restaurants, shows, parks, museums, wine bars, and the random crazies you only get the chance to meet living in NYC. I really enjoy going out having fun and living life to the fullest I will try anything once. I think most people would describe me as the life of the party or just a wise ass haha. I do have my serious side when its warranted I am caring, loyal, honest, and understanding to the many friends and family that are a part of my life. I am very active I enjoy swimming, tennis and going to the gym. I think my best quality is the ability to make someone laugh or smile on any occasion. My family is very important to me I spend as much time with them as possible. I also love to travel so I need someone to come with me !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner/drinks, coffee, beach , Park ... I'm up for anything, though as long as we can have fun and get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to loinks2all1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75