Mshoney76: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manteca, California
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Mshoney76 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Retail Management


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
First let me not contact me if you are unwilling to share a pic of yourself. It's not fair that you choose to talk to me based on your judgement of my photos but I can't see one of you. Now if for some reason you can't share a photo because you have been relocated and are in the witness protection program I understand; but kindly pass me by. I don't need the drama. Also no prison inmates....sad I have to put that out there at all but it seems that prison inmates now have access to cell phones and the Internet. After browsing profiles I see quite a few selfies from a prison cell....not attractive and not my preference so please skip me.
I am a single parent and my son comes before everything else. I would love to have someone to hang out with. I've recently realized that most men don't really want to have a serious relationship so I've given up on a relationship. It would just be nice to have somebody to talk to who might actually notice if I weren't around.
I never know what else to put about myself. Feel free to ask me anything...I'm very honest and open so don't ask if you are scared of the answer. Lol

Gifts Received