1jenee11: Fish are friends...not food!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fresno, California
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
1jenee11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Christmas 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Jennifer
Everyone comes with baggage. I want to find someone who will love me enough to help me unpack :)

I'm an avid traveler and animal lover as well as a lover of learning. My hobbies include tennis, water sports/swimming, hiking, reading, and travel to exotic or interesting places. I also enjoy going to live shows, concerts, and movies. I like all kinds of music except rap, which I honestly don't think even qualifies as music. My last three concerts were to see The Eagles, ZZ Top, and the B52s, respectively, just to give you an idea of my range of musical interests. I believe young is a state of mind. I'm very young at heart, have a kooky sense of humor, and a quick wit.

My goal is to meet someone I can count on to be my best friend and travel partner through life. A nice guy who is smart, in good shape, taller than me, an outdoor person, loyal, loving, and with whom I can relax and be myself, even if I'm being a dork.
FYI- As a teacher, I am kind of a stickler for proper spelling & grammar. It's my pet peeve ;-)

I'm very happy with my career and life in general. I'd like to find someone special with whom I can share life to its fullest.

I'm far from perfect, but I will be perfect for that imperfect someone who is perfect for me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like first dates that are traditional coffee or lunch dates, but how about doing something different? Let's visit a museum, go for a hike, go see a live show or music of some kind, or go to a movie. We can certainly go out to eat. I'd love a good steakhouse. Hopefully, there will be enough time for good conversation and time to get to know each other as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1jenee11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps