D_Sprocket: Profile updated
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kamloops, British Columbia
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
D_Sprocket is looking for a relationship.
High school
Mill worker

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
You ever not look at your own profile for a long time ? I just re-read what I last wrote and didn't agree with a lot of it anymore.. So here's some update,

I'm currently living by myself in Kamloops in a beautiful place that I might end up buying. I have no family in the area anymore, closest family is about a 1000 km away. I have a good job that keeps me really busy that I can see myself staying at for quite a while. When I do take time off from work it's usually time for a road trip or camping somewhere.. I like my biking a lot and looking to get into some kayaking in the future I think. Looking for an activity partner. Always into trying new things especially outdoors.. I do like my evenings after work relaxing with a new tv series or sometimes a video-game

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee ?

Mail Settings
To send a message to D_Sprocket you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.