Age: 72
Long Term
Age: 55
Age: 60
Long Term
puggy72: Looking for Ms Right - Travel Partner -
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Harrison township, Michigan
78 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
puggy72 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

Here I am.... Give me a chat !!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Its not always fun being alone, but its better to be lonely than to be lonely with the wrong person, looking for someone that I can have good times with, laughing and joking. I am single man that wants someone to be joyful and a lady of adventure. I love seeing the joy that simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and wants to get the most of her life.....I love being retired most days, I like hanging around with my friends, and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good wine, and love to tour the states in motorhome. Enough about me, I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition who knows that living a happy lifestyle will get more out of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or lunch, get to know each other.....