Masterofpupetts517: Chivalry isn't dead. It's just has tattoos!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Nashville, Tennessee
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Masterofpupetts517 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sound Engineer / Bouncer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Aaron
I am a very laid back person. I am a rocker at heart but I was raised on old country values. That means I know how to treat a lady. I still hold doors, pull out chairs, and send flowers for no reason. If that bothers you then we won't get along. I enjoy almost every genre of music; Heavy Metal, Rock, Old Country, and Latin are some of my favorites. In my spare time I love to go to concerts. I have worked around live sound for the past 12 years. It is my passion and reason for living. A few of my other pass times are anything to do with John Wayne; from reading books about him to watching any of the 150+ movies I own of his. I also enjoy reading about band histories and anything to do with live sound reinforcement. I enjoy traveling whenever I have the time. I want to see the world. It would be so much better if I had someone to share my travels with. If you think you can handle me or if you have any other questions please feel free to ask. My life is a open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a concert would be a standard. I think laser tag or paintball would be interesting though. You really get to know someone when their instincts kick in.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Masterofpupetts517 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.