tharrison87: Remember you're on a dating website too ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wabash, Indiana
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tharrison87 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Route Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well where to start . It's easier just to message me and ask me questions I hate filling this thing out . I'll write the basics though . I am 27 years old. I have one daughter she's my world and wouldn't trade her for the world . I work a full time job about 45-47 hours per week . There's alot more to me just send me a message and I'll be open and honest to you .!!!! Can't wait to here from some nice woman on here I've heard good things about this site even though I haven't had much luck yet personally . :) send me a message and find out about me ,can't wait to here from you .!!!( I just bought a house and I've accomplished a lot this last two years ... I will give you what you give me but no more or no less ! )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything from walking through the streets on a snowy evening to a dinner and movie . Im pretty easy going and I'm old fashion I love to treat my girl with respect and show them they are beautiful and worth it !

Get the POF Mobile Apps