AlexFr0mWB: Wanna spend it all on you!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kingston, Pennsylvania
25 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
AlexFr0mWB wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Medicine Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm genuinely seeking a real relationship, I want someone who is commited 110%

Looking for that one person to give me a chance and their time to show them something real.

Don't wanna bore you with a long paragraph so ill just make a list :)
I express myself through my hair and shoes!
- Ears and Eyebrow pierced
- I love making people laugh out of their socks
- Work
- College
- Music
- VideoGames
- Friends
- Sports
- Shoes/clothes
- Cooking
- Sweet
- Funny
- Handsome
- Hopeless Romantic
- Fun to be with
- NY Native, but live in PA now
Anything else you wanna know just message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies, out to eat, going for a walk or just talking. I enjoy the simple things in life. And trust me Chivalry still exists, what girl wouldn't want doors being held opened for her, and getting flowers "just because" ?

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlexFr0mWB you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps