Jsthe111: smiles everyone smiles
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oroville, California
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Jsthe111 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Mentor / coach

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I find it hard to believe that every women on this site really likes to go hunting and fishing

Everybody says a lot of things on here and that is great it gives you an idea of who you are in a brief statement but it doesn't help if it's not true

that being said I don't hunt fish or camp I prefer the ocean and hotel rooms I cannot stand nascar or country music side note am willing to learn how to fish lol and I can camp
I have many likes from sports to festivals comedy shows I am like most people we all like to have fun and laugh also I am not 39 I am 49 i think I look good for my age I look like my pictures I go to the gym everyday also I am bald by choice I have hair I just prefer the bald look I act young and play basketball almost daily to keep me young lol
Everyone says they are friendly to just say hi and they will respond this is so not true lol

i love sports i coach high school football basketball and golf

If you have taken the time to read this all the way down then know that if I look at your profile and don't send a message it doesn't mean I am not interested it's just I am tired of being ignored or rejected for whatever reason so if you are interested please say hi I will respond

I like to hang on the beach I love Disneyland lol love traveling

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we can figure something out that we both will enjoy

Gifts Received