roxystew28: I can see the stars from anywhere!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fallbrook, California
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
roxystew28 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Architectural Drafter/Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Let me start off by saying my name is Roxanne and I am a very independent and motivated woman. I have a great job that I really enjoy and I work hard. So needless to say I'm a very busy person. However, when I do have free time I like to spend it being outside and with good people. I enjoy almost all outdoor activities and love the water. I also enjoy watching movies, a good book or taking a walk on the beach (cheesy I admit). I get along with almost everyone but I have a hard time dealing with people who lack common sense.

I would like to meet someone who is very motivated and goal oriented, likes to travel and is down to earth. People who make me laugh and can bring a smile to me face always receive bonus points.

I am really looking for a committed relationship that starts off as a great friendship. I am not one to fall head over heels for a pretty face. I need more to be happy. I am looking for a genuine connection and will settle for great company in the mean time.

Happy Fishing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for just about anything. Drinks always make for a casual first meeting.