Cindychau6: I can get along with almost anyone.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Cancer
Cindychau6 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I have always enjoy meeting new people and exploring new opportunities. I am in no rush to find the right person. I am looking for a serious relationship but I believe that relationships will take time. I take life one day at a time and ensure that everybody enjoys their time with me. I want somebody to feel special. I am looking for a guy to share experiences in a serious relationship. That doesn't mean I expect it instantly but, ultimately, that is my goal. I would like to date a man who is intelligent and enjoys stimulating conversation. The particular subject is not important, just the conversation itself and the opportunity to share ideas.
Travel is very exciting and important to me, so ideally, I would like to date a man who would enjoy traveling together. It would be great if have the same passion. I looking forward to meet that special person...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice restaurant!

Get the POF Mobile Apps