Calm_Cool_Collected: Take me away!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
54 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Calm_Cool_Collected is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by!

A little about me....I am a born and raised Edmontonian and I still don't like winters!!! My children are grown and on their own. I'm employed full-time. I am financially and emotionally stable.

Travel is a passion. I can wander around Vegas for a week and not be bored! Sitting on the beach drinking fruity, umbrella drinks is cool too!! I choose not to have a T.V, so some sort music is always playing. Love going to live shows, dancing, walks in the park and wandering around antique stores.

I would like to meet someone to be my best friend, confidant, partner in crime and lover. Honesty, integrity, trustworthiness and loyalty are traits I possess and would hope you do too.

If any of this babble has caught your attention--drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting--coffee or a drink in a place that has 2 exits (just in case) LOL

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Calm_Cool_Collected you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.