PaloneDeja: Take a chance on me =)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Union city, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
PaloneDeja is looking for a relationship.
High school
Child Nutrition

May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Kimberly
I enjoy going to baseball games. I'm an Oakland A's fan. I love my team. I spend 2 days a week volunteering. May 2013 I was awarded for my support and rated 8 out of 10 for most wanted with 422 hours. I enjoy the company of friends and family, which is what they are now, so its crazy to be recognized for it. I have 2 dogs which are my babies since I don't have any children yet. I do have nieces and nephews. Almost every weekend my niece stays with me. She's 11 now and she has my heart. If there was one thing on this earth I was most proud of, it would be hearing the words auntie.

I'm open and honest, easy going, sometimes funny, (so I've been told). I'm just looking for a partner to share my life with. I'm special and pretty damn awesome and I deserve a good man. Are you that man? Let's find out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PaloneDeja you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.