Age: 44
Age: 50
Long Term
BCHUGH: Sincere laughs and fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
BCHUGH is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Open-minded and friendly, and love to laugh and make others as well. I enjoy the outdoors, whether a nice hike or camping. Beach days are always fun. BBQ's with friends, and live shows (especially in the summer). Open to lots of new things, as well.

Witty, intelligent conversations are always appreciated, even if there's no romantic spark, meeting new people is great.

I'm told I don't look my age, and try to eat healthy and stay active. Gym, the odd yoga class, and different activities ( i.e.- swimming or squash).

Love to travel, but could do with more, would especially like to get back to Europe. I go to Mexico every winter for a couple of weeks. Winters and I, just don't do well. History docs., nature and science programs fascinate me. Love the cinema, but a good book, beats out most of the movies today!

Hmm, what else?? I find myself on/off POF the last couple of years. It's not ideal, but not entirely against it either, obviously. Let's say it's another option, at times. You never know where ur gonna meet someone, even here!

Best of luck to all, and feel free to get in touch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, or drink. It's the usual, and that's fine! Relaxed and fun, and why not.

Get the POF Mobile Apps