bracketking2848: love is patient, love is kind
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dinwiddie, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
bracketking2848 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
own alarm company

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a kind, compassionate, loving type of person. My biggest weakness is putting other peoples happiness before my own. I am a single dad of three wonderful children who I love dearly. My kids are my life and the reason I smile every morning when I see them. I am looking for someone who appreciates honesty, good morals and values being this was how I was raised. I believe you respect woman and treat them like a princess deserves to be treated. I am looking to have a family again one day because there is no happier feeling in the world than that to me. Everyone has flaws but its what you put into a relationship that makes it work. I am looking for someone who loves kids, and is kind and caring. If your looking to be treated like a lady and have the door held for you then I would love to get to know you better. Any questions please feel free to ask, I'm a open book. cheers Greg

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well... there would be a ton of laughter, something simple to have time to talk and get to know each other. I love meaningful conversation