kacey0101: Looking for a partner in crime
Smokes Often with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kacey0101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Okay so I've had this profile for awhile and it hasn't amounted to much thus far. I was thinking maybe if I'm a little more clear about myself and what exactly I'm looking for and not looking for that might help so... let me start with big turn offs (figured I start there so I won't waste too much of anyone's time). I don't mean for this to be insulting but I'm 30, I've been dating for a while and have an idea of what doesn't work with my basic personality.
Let's get this party started... reasons NOT to contact me: you're married, you're just separated, you have a gf or a significant other, you have 15 kids, you have 3 kids by 3 different women, you think you're God's gift to women, you're unemployed and good with that, you still live with you're folks, you think women should be seen and not heard (I'm so not the girl for you), you think women should be barefoot and pregnant, you list your profession as "gettin money", you can't spell, you get offended and cuss girls out if they don't email you back, you spend 7 days a week in the gym, you spend 3 or more nights a week out at the bar, you're crazy, you don't have a profile pic up (sorry it's just kinda sketchy), you have a serious hatred of cats, you think it's perfectly okay to explain how good you are in bed to a girl on the first date (fyi if this is you... you're probably NOT that good in bed), you just want a hook-up, you're looking for someone to take care of you financially, you're still in love with your ex, you're very religious... that's all I can come up with for now lol. Although age is important to me I'm not looking to raise anyone and I don't need another daddy. I want someone who can be my equal and who I actually have some things in common with.
Now some things about myself... I recently graduated college and am looking for a position. In the mean time I bartend to make ends meet. I do smoke so if that's your #1 turnoff please don't bother contacting me. I've been through a lot of things in my life (most self-induced of course) so I appreciate someone who has had to work for what they have and know what it's like to hit hard times. That being said if you want a doe-eyed innocent little girl I'm probably not the girl for you. I'm kind, empathetic, strong, semi-intelligent, and down to earth. I'm not interested in games, jealousy, or drama. I have pretty good sense of humor and at times can be witty. I'm 5'7' and curvy (I know most women say that and end up being overweight but I'm not), I have an hour glass figure. I enjoy reading, hiking, anything outdoors, music, concerts, traveling, and spending time with friends and family (family is very important to me). I'm an animal lover, probably because I was raised by veterinarians. I'm very liberal so if you are a gay-basher, racist, or pro-lifer we're probably not going to get a long. I do date outside of my race so if you're one of these neo-natzi idiots that believe race lines should be kept pure I already don't like you. :) I am attracted to a man based on the way he carries himself and his basic personality so skin color has nothing to do with it.
So what am I looking for??? Honesty, loyalty, intelligence, wit, strength, and sincerity.

Get the POF Mobile Apps