natedeezy178: Don't be shy, say hi
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodland hills, California
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
natedeezy178 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Mortgage industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im currently a student studying Computer Science at a local community college in pursuit of an AS degree and will transfer to a university when finished. I aspire to be a programmer/Network admin for a reputable company or possibly my own company.

I enjoy several types of music ranging from artists like Jay-Z to Metallica, The Vandals to Paul Van Dyke. As you can see, my musical taste is pretty diverse. Music is a big part I who I am and would hope it'd be the same or yourself.

As for the women I'm attracted to, an expectation i have would have to be that you're 100% real with who you are and who you are with me. I respect a woman who can tell it like it is. You gotta have a great sense of humor and also know when to be serious.

With that said, happy fishin!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out with no expectations and have a good time, no matter what.

Get the POF Mobile Apps