GodsCreation_73: Looking for Honest Man I can Trust
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fullerton, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
GodsCreation_73 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Melissa
A favorite hobby of my is personalizing picture frames.I make each frame to represent the person,mostly family ,friends or to anyone who is special to me.Ex i love frogs so for instance i would use stickers puffy paint ext.all differnt color greens because green is my favorite color and i put the persons name to me that is much more meaningful and shows them i really care.I belive that the way i care for people exspecially to people i call my friends.Im truely a REAL friend' one that when i say ill be there ill be there,when i say you can call me anytime i mean anytime morning noon night,and i dont promise anyone anything because promises are ment to be broken.To me poeple who promise are FAKE because there the ones who say they will be there but when the time comes the run.So i just give you MY WORD i am that friend you can count on cause im a WOMEN OF MY WORD.if you take the time you will see.iF i can move and groove to it its music to me.I enjoy all kinds from Christian groups Mary mary,Trinty 357 and Kirk Franklin.to Etta James and Patsy Cline Mary J.Blige.they all have lived rough lives buhave overcome challenges and it inspires me to continue to strive for my ultimate goal to become a juvenile probation officer.I like others have had challenges arise that has made this part of my journey through life just move a lil slower.Im a fighter and i will fight till i get what i want i wont give up nor will i quit.I hear people say i cant i only say i can and i will achieve this passionate goal i may be 94 but i will reach my goal..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im a pretty simple women a nice first date for me would be very personal one on one a picnic in the park not just any park a really nice park lay out the blanket. we would eat lil sandwhiches with some chocolate covered strawberries with some wine/champagine.Then just lay back and enjoy counting all the differnt shapes we can find in the clouds as we talk and learn more of eachother.This is better than going spending all kinds of money in crowed resturant were we cant hear and when we do talk we have to scream.I can have fun in any situation i believe as long as you have good company..thats all you need money dont by me.being True and Real is what attracts me.remeber i dont like Fake people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GodsCreation_73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married