Age: 39
Hang Out
johnelway: Looking for someone to hang with and enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hotchkiss, Colorado
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
johnelway is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Fire Protection

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi my name is Karl and I am 43 year old male who is in the prime of his life. I am energetic and outgoing and absolutely loves the outdoors. I work very hard but play even harder. I have a good job a nice home and I am truly blessed. I have not been real successful with relationships I think mostly because my partners never were my best freind or companion. Someone who loves me for who I am and I love for who they are. Someone I want to enjoy things with as a team. But Hey I havnt gave up yet on finding that someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ive never really gone on alot of first dates so I am no expert but on a first date I think you have to go some place that you both feel comfortable and can get to know eachother. I also feel that you should always be honest because if you are not eventually the truth will come out which is bad for both parties. Most people have alot to offer but dont feel that way. I think you do! I am a very nice person and will treat you like a lady if this is going to last or not and trust me we will have a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnelway you MUST meet the following criteria: