jennakay83: back in the midwest :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St louis, Missouri
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jennakay83 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Aspiring chef

taken 11/22/13.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Jenna
Good wine, good food and good company is all I want. Im independent, well educated and well traveled. I love my dog, I love my job, And I love my life. I just haven't met anyone to share it with yet. So here I am, giving this a whirl.

No one is perfect so ill tell you about some of my downfalls..... I can't bake anything! I am a ill clumsy at times. I talk to my dog. I LOVE my wine. I'm an artist and some people think I'm too free spirited. (I personally think that should be a positive) I'm a cubs fan.

Please don't bother asking me to come over or call you. Not gonna happen. Tell me a little about yourself. Tell me something funny. Favorite city? Favorite wine? Have you traveled a lot? Family? Pets? Etc etc. well go from there.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine bar? New restaurant you've been dying to check out? Throw back a few beers and go to a game?

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennakay83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.