lover211990: ms.independent
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lafayette, Indiana
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
lover211990 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
first off, i have 3 wonderful kids. my daughter is 5 and I have a son that is 10 and a son that is 6 months old. they are my world. they come before anyone! i work 47-52 hours a week. i love being outside. i like fishing hiking bonfires love being around friends and family. horseback riding is one of my favorite things to do. i am a very fun friendly kinda girl very bubbly and i like to have fun. you wont find me in the bars or clubs im a family kinda girl. if you wanna know anymore send me a message :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something we both enjoy. maybe a nice dinner. bowling or a movie or just a walk through the park!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lover211990 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married