Jamielee880: I'd love to give you the time of day... I just don't have a watch...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salt lake city, Utah
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Jamielee880 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
sales associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm very crafty, I love to scrapbook and make cards. I also love to sing although you probably might not hear much of it because I'm kind of shy. I plan on going to school for zoology so that I can work with my very favorite animal of all, elephants. In fact I would even maybe go as far as to say I'm a bit obsessed with them, but not in a creepy way I promise. I'm not looking for anything too seroius right now, but if it turns into something serious then let it be. I love music, all kinds, and I know I know everyone says that but I was raised on country and oldies, then I began listening to pop when I moved to Utah, in Jr. High my some of my friends listend to alternative and rock, while others listened to pop/hip-hop/rap. I have also always been in choir so I love classical and choral music and of course the cherry on top, possibly my all time favorite, show tunes, I am really big into musical theatre, nothing makes me feel better than to go to a theatre and watch a musical, they're my favorite. I guess thats me in a nutshell

Get the POF Mobile Apps