foxyroxy3111: All I want to do is have fun with my loved ones!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San diego, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
foxyroxy3111 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Fannie Mae


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a 31 year old transplant from Michigan and have lived in Ocean Beach for the past seven years. I love it here, the culture and easy going streets of OB have rocked my world since day one! I am open minded, flexible, adventurous and I love going out and having a great time living life to the fullest. I am looking for a strong, self sufficient man who is independent like me and can take care of himself, but who also might want an independent woman to walk along the streets of life with ;). I am very outgoing and consider myself a strong woman who knows what she wants. Being a city girl at heart, I am well rounded and have been there and done that, learning as I move along. I don’t take life for granted, and want to make the most of everyday. I want someone who can challenge me, and teach me new things while I do the same for them. I never want to stop learning, or having a good time! So if you are looking for a woman who doesn’t take life too seriously and someone to walk the line with, I just might be your girl if you can handle it! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im very easy going and always up for new things!