MsClay: Honesty and compassion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palestine, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Gemini
MsClay wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Just "MsClay"

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I'm Cowanda, 47 year old single mother of two sons and two grand-daughters who mean the world to me. I currently work in the medical field with the elderly and I find my job very rewarding. I am a very loving, compassionate, affectionate and caring person who would love to find someone with these same characteristics! I love spending time with my family and friends, but I always have time for that special someone. It doesn't take the world to make me happy or to keep me satisfied as long as You let me know that I am a part of your world! My taste in music and art varies for I am well rounded. If there is something in my profile that captured your attention, I would love to hear from you :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where ever the two of us decide! No pressure...........

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsClay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 51.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke