secondchancesareprecious: There's a little bit of devil in those angel eyes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ask, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
secondchancesareprecious is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 30 year old mother of two beautiful little girls. Most of my time is spent taking care of them. I am a caring and loving person. Someone who always wants to take care of others, and trys to put other people's needs in front of my own. I am someone that you can trust and rely on for anything.

I am looking for someone who is ready for a real adult relationship, with openess and trust. Someone that I could maybe (very far) down the road introducing my children to. I like someone with a good sense of humor. Someone willing to go out and do whatever it is we feel at the time. I want someone that has their life already together. Someone with goals and aspirations to succeed in life.

Not to be mean or anything, but black guys just aren't my thing. Sorry guys.

I am a country girl at heart! Country is my favorite type of music! I love going to concerts and I can't wait for country fest!

I have my own house, car and a good job. I am a people person and I love to meet new people and try new things.

~If you don't have a car or a job PLEASE don't message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we both feel comfortable doing :)