cnew22: Today is a new day yesterday is history!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
cnew22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
admin law

goofy as usual!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am interested in meeting new people to spend time with. I like a good sense of humor and a playful personality. Much like mine.
I like to discover new things to do, as well as spending time at home with family. I am fun to be around and want the same from the people I spend time with, but there is a time and place for everything and when it is time to be serious that is what I do and would expect the same.
I exercise on and off and appreciate what it brings into my life and plan on making it a bigger part. I like being outside in nice weather. I also like the rain it sounds so peaceful and smells so fresh. I love the sound of the ocean and the smell of the salt air.I like to ride bikes leisurely on the American River Bike Trail. I have a funny little quirky thing I love cooking shows, recipes and cookbooks but I don't often create them do to the dissatisfaction of my my children I know funny but true :),I need a better audience. I am not looking for a intimate encounter I would like to start with friends and see where it goes obviously chemistry is a factor but I need to be in your presence to see if it is there... so with that we can go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am sure we can figure something out between both of our interests and comfort zones and make a great plan.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cnew22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75