CRO57: One heck of a guy
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cleveland, Ohio
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
CRO57 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Claims recovery specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Chuck
I'm a laid back, take everything easy kind of guy, in search of good times. Im only picky about food and music, but everything else is fair game. Im a very caring and giving person, there isnt much I wouldnt do for family or friends. Im all about hanging at coffee shops and having good convos, walking around local parks, driveway bonfires with friends, playing little to never heard of games with said friends, and going to the movies.....mmmm gotta love that popcorn!!! Concerts, festivals, carnivals, fairs, halloween haunted houses, and the occasional medieval fair or gaming convention. Im a sports fan, love football, hockey, baseball, basketball, and playing golf. Love going drag racing, even though I dont go as often as I would want, and car shows.

All Im looking for is someone cool and fun to hang with. If the sparks fly...awesome! If they dont, thats all good too. I dont care if you have kids, or were married....That being said I love kids, dont know if I want my own or not, but they dig me too lol I do have a weakness for a girl with alittle something extra....thick, curvy, full figured, voluptuous, junk in the trunk lol. however you want to put it, Im all about it!

So, If you've read this far, and Im a "yes" or even a "maybe" send me a message, and we'll see where it this goes.

Get the POF Mobile Apps