JoNicole05: Maybe we can sleep in, I'll make u banana pancakes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilbert, Arizona
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
JoNicole05 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Credit Union

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Frustrated with the dating scene so figured what the hey...I'll try out online dating! I'm divorced and have an incredible son that I adore and have joint custody of.

I'm looking for someone educated but who can also let loose and have a good time. Someone who likes to run away for three day weekends or play hookey once in a great while on a rainy day. Someone who enjoys life and is willing to open up and share it with won't regret it! :)

Update: Please be someone genuine and caring. Im not looking for a sugar daddy or boy toy but hoping to find someone special and if you have any shirtless pics or showing other're not my someone special. Keep on trucking if you're one of them! Thanks!! XOXOXO :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A chill place to have a drink, talk, let loose and relax! Awkward stares/silence are THE WORST!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps