blacksmoke73: Talented/Well Off, and looking to settle down!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glenford, Ohio
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
blacksmoke73 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
Hello, my name is John. I'm a pretty successful auctioneer and work full time at that. I'm in the process of getting my real estate license so I can also auction off property as well. Love my career choice and I make a good living at it. I've owned my own home for 6 years now and I like to work on project trucks and restore old farm tractors in my spare time in my garage. I'm looking for a pretty girl who is smart and responsible that I can get to know and possibly someday marry. I'm an easy going guy, I like to joke and have fun. I'm good at mimicking voices and sounds. People say I tell good stories too. Let's go somewhere and meet and have a good time!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever's comfortable for the lady. We shall discuss this!

Mail Settings
To send a message to blacksmoke73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps