Age: 37
Age: 40
Hang Out
lakotagirly: Let's make great memories together!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South sound, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
lakotagirly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

Seducing you with my eyes.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Do you like what you see? Here I go, I am super cool Because I am a great cook as well as baker, Raised by Italian women, it is crutial to keep your partner well fed. I don't need your money because I can get by with my income, Yet I truly enjoy chivalry. I will make you laugh because I love to be silly. I try to be a kind, altruistic, spiritual person. I can dress up or dress down and look pretty either way. I am very family oriented. I have one son who is very respectful and makes me proud every day! Your mother will like me. Long drives, and exploring new places. I am very curvy , but it doesn't stop me from going somewhere tropical, or anywhere with water ie. Lakes, rivers. Oceans. Pools. Places I will rock a swimsuit.

FAMILY and FRIENDS are so important. Self improvement and always open for learning something, a person who works hard to make a relationship work, works hard in the yard, at their career, and reaps the benefits with travel, fun places, dinners out, and dates with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's me and you chat about it???

Mail Settings
To send a message to lakotagirly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.