MsKeeKee01: Dating with a purpose...marriage minded only
Non-Smoker with Average body type
College park, Georgia
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
MsKeeKee01 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Healthcare Office Administrator

7/1/17...taking 42 to another level!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Keisha
Please note: I am not interested in communicating with any men younger than 35 or men that are not located within metro Atlanta, Georgia... you will not get a response!

Update: Why is it that men on here say that they want a long term relationship but then they don't want to put in the work to get a relationship???

Single mother of 3...very devoted mother. Seeking to find a good man with great values. My goal is to find a great mate to live and travel with. I'm a young woman with an old soul...I love all the greats like the O'jays, Tempations and Earth, Wind and Fire. I also enjoy R&B and neo-soul. I hope to find that there are still some good men left here in Atlanta.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
S/N: Just because I view your page and don't respond to your note immediately doesn't mean I don't have interest...I do have a life and will respond when I have time. If you can't understand that then please move on and skip life, my time!

Can't see Meet Me me if interested

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsKeeKee01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps