elkgrovelady: Are you the one for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
61 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
elkgrovelady is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I have three passions. Love of life, love of nature and love of dancing. Could you be my forth?

To be a little more specific, I like working on my body in the gym, working in my yard beautifying my oriental garden and the interior of my home...a particular hobby of mine is going to garage sales on the weekend. Now that I had a new grandbaby I spend a lot of time in San Francisco.

I appreciate helping others and putting a smile on the faces of those around me! Those with a good sense of humor and heart of gold need apply.

I like the slow soothing music of many oldies but goodies and dancing the night away brings me a lot of joy.I really enjoy motorcycle riding.I love to do anything as long as it is with the right person.I'm looking for a man to start out as friends. Do not like game players. If your interested you need to send me a message. Meet me doesn't work for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be doing some fun activity.(bowling,tennis,walking in the park,a picnic and other fun things.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to elkgrovelady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps