mg6381: Bike Ride Anyone?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mt carmel, Ohio
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mg6381 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Quality Assurance Inspector

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
I am a hard working, intelligent, honest, professional Quality Assurance Inspector. I have been in QA for almost 30 yrs and I enjoy it. I am a Veteran of the US Air Force...great experience. I'm pretty easy going and like to go out and have fun. I'm looking to find a friend at first and if there is more that developes out of that friendship...Bonus Ultimately, i am looking for that long term relationship. Would like to meet someone with the same interests or even different ones...then we can experience new things that each of us like to do. Chivalry is not dead with me...I am a gentleman. I like to romance a woman and treat her right. Would like to find someone who likes to get out and go places, see a movie, go bowling, shoot some pool, or just sit on the couch and enjoy talking and just hanging out. I also like to get out and play golf or firsbee golf, so meeting someone that enjoys one or them both or is willing to learn, would be nice.

Looking for a companion that is happy to take a short notice weekend away, watch a movie at home, go out to eat and have a drink. In other words, I am looking for someone who can be happy doing almost anything as long as we are together, having fun, thats what matters the most. I believe there are things that can make us happy, but you have to be happy with yourself to make happiness last. There has to be honesty, some self confidence, respect, and some independence. She would be able to dress nice for a night on the town or throw on a ballcap and a sweatshirt / hoodie and be comfortable doing anything.

I just need a chance to show that special one...are you her?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date could be as simple as dinner and a movie followed by a couple drinks. It really doesnt matter what we long as we have the opportunity to talk and decide if a connection is made.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mg6381 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.