StephyPooh05: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Elk grove, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
StephyPooh05 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
accounting/customer service

Most recent picture

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently finished school and received my certificate as a dental assistant. I love camping and being outdoors whether it is by the ocean or in the woods. I'm not high maintanence or materialistic and like to just go with the flow of things. My taste in music is very wide range and I like just about anything. I love to make people laugh around me and I might be a little shy at first but once you get to know me I really come out of my shell. I love art and drawing/painting, it is a really good outlet for relieving stress and just relaxing and letting my mind wander. If you want to know anymore about me just message me. I am a pretty open person and don't really care for people that just want to play games and waste people's time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe just meeting up for some coffee and a good chat or a drink, I'm not too picky or hard to please. Of course the whole romantic walk on the moonlit beach would be very nice, but as long as I'm in good company, it doesn't really matter what we end up doing or the location.