john1965555555: Lookin for a fun lady and fresh start
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
North baltimore, Ohio
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
john1965555555 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 46 year old divorced retired father of 4 children. 3 of which live in England. I am an active duty military retiree having spent 26 years serving our great country in the Air Force. I am now living on my own and would like to date and get back into that questionable dating game. I enjoy sports, am an avid Buckeye and Browns fan. I enjoy working around the house and have a positive outlook on life regardless of the curve balls that have been sent my way. I always seem to knock them out of the park. I have been told I am good listener and that I have a warm personality....I don't know bout any of that...I see myself as a humble hardworking man that takes care of his responsibilities....but doesn't want to be used as a welcome mat either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would most probably be dinner and good conversation...I am a bit shy and humble...if things were going well maybe a movie or dancing then who knows:)