bilbo55: looking for a woman who is honest,caring
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Woodland hills, California
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
bilbo55 is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I dislike anger, dishonesty, lying, cheating, greed, selfishness or anything in between. I am honest, can be humorous and always in a good mood. I did not go to collage but can hold a intelligent conversation with those that have. My curiosity , sense of humor, patience along with being able to laugh at my own mistakes and other's has always been my best asset's. I enjoy a good challenge no matter what it is, from people to building thing's. I remodel homes ect. for a living and a hobby. I have built a couple wooden boat model's of 1700's sailing ship's and schooners. I also can be witty, straight forward, compassionate,and non judgemental ( until proven different ) I enjoy doing anything outdoor's ,fishing, camping ect. I have always the attitude that if you don't learn at least one new thing a day it's a waist of a day and i don't believe what i can't see.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
park, beach, coffee, i am open ?

Get the POF Mobile Apps